Recipes

Jumbo Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’ve really been wanting some chocolate chip cookies here lately, today I gave in and made some, oh boy were they good! The recipe I used isn’t mine, its one I found online & I’m so glad I did, I will definitely be saving it for future use. I followed the recipe precisely, only thing that was a little different for me was the amount of time my cookies took to bake but all ovens cook differently & I made my cookies into the HUGELY awesome size. Follow her instructions & look at her notes on the bottom of the recipe & you’ll be guaranteed to have amazing cookies. I strongly encourage you to try these cookies but know this if you’re a fan of soft chocolate chip cookies, you will be hooked on this recipe & may eat the whole pan by yourself, so be prepared… LOL

Recipe Link – http://pinchofyum.com/the-best-soft-chocolate-chip-cookies

cookies.png

cookiesnMilk.png

 

Leave a Reply

